Bobusnr

Uncatagorized

Disapproval of Obama Climbed 5 Points Since Christmas

Welcome and thank you for stopping by. Please be aware and advised, this is a CONSERVATIVE BLOG. Here is some information and my rules:

1) I do not like Liberal Ideology;

2) Conservatives have the voice of reason on my blog;

3) I will delete any comments that are abusive, non-related to the “blog theme” and not debated in a civil manner;

4) I welcome input from all walks of life. However, this is my blog and I will make the “ultimate” decision on any/all comments.

I encourage “civil” discussion. We may not agree on “ideology”. However, we can agree on “respect” and at least listening to different perspectives. Thank you for visiting!

This is a Reblogged from CNSNews.com.

Posted byTerence P. Jeffrey

 

Barack Obama

President Barack Obama (AP Photo/Charles Dharapak)

(CNSNews.com) – With the federal government approaching the so-called “fiscal cliff,” when federal income tax rates will increase across-the-board back to the level they were under President Bill Clinton, President Barack Obama’s disapproval has climbed 5 points in the Gallup poll since Christmas.

In Gallup’s three-day tracking period that ended on Dec. 23, the poll’s last day before Christmas, 37 percent said they disapproved of the job Obama was doing as president and 57 percent said they approved. That was the lowest disapproval Obama had enjoyed since Gallup’s three-day tracking period that ended on Aug. 1, 2009.

Over the four days that Gallup polled after Christmas, however, Obama’s approval dropped 4 points to 53 percent and his disapproval climbed five points to 42 percent. That is where it stood on Dec. 29, the most recent day of polling Gallup has reported in its presidential approval survey.

CNSNews.com is not funded by the government like NPR.

CNSNews.com is not funded by the government like PBS.

CNSNews.com relies on individuals like you to help us report the news the liberal media distort and ignore. Please make a tax-deductible gift to CNSNews.com today. Your continued support will ensure that CNSNews.com is here reporting THE TRUTH, for a long time to come. It’s fast, easy and secure.

 

Single Post Navigation

11 thoughts on “Disapproval of Obama Climbed 5 Points Since Christmas

  1. Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next write
    ups thank you once again.

  2. I was able to find good info from your blog posts.

  3. Howdy! I just want to give you a big thumbs up for your great information you have here on this post.

    I am coming back to your website for more soon.

  4. Thanks for finally writing about >Disapproval of Obama
    Climbed 5 Points Since Christmas Bobusnr <Liked it!

  5. Ahaa, its good dialogue about this post here at this blog, I have
    read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  6. Very descriptive post, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  7. What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this good paragraph.

  8. Wonderful site. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it
    to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And
    naturally, thank you on your effort!

  9. Hello! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs
    up for your excellent info you have got right here on this post.
    I’ll be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  10. What’s up all, here every person is sharing these knowledge, therefore it’s good to read this blog, and I used
    to pay a quick visit this website everyday.

  11. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic site!

Brittius

Honor America

China Daily Mail

News and Opinions From Inside China

sentinelblog

GOLD is the money of the KINGS, SILVER is the money of the GENTLEMEN, BARTER is the money of the PEASANTS, but DEBT is the money of the SLAVES!!!

Politically Short

The American Reality Outside The Beltway

My Opinion My Vote

America needs saving

America: Going Full Retard...

Word: They are acting. They are creating. They are framing their reality around you. And we … we bark at the end of our leashes. Our ambition for freedumb is at the end of our leash.

hillbillysurvival

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

I am removing this blog and I have opened a new one at:

http://texasteapartypatriots.wordpress.com/

Reclaim Our Republic

Knowledge Is Power

Lissa's Humane Life | In Honor of George & All Targeted Individuals — END TIMES HARBINGER OF TRUTH ~ STANDING FIRM IN THE LAST HUMAN AGE OF A GENOCIDAL DARKNESS —

— Corporate whistle blower and workers’ comp claimant, now TARGETED INDIVIDUAL, whose claims exposed Misdeeds after the murder of my husband on their jobsite by the U.S. NWO Military Industrial Complex-JFK Warned Us—

Linux Power Wordpress.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

redpillreport.wordpress.com/

The ‘red pill’ and its opposite, ‘blue pill,‘ are pop culture terms that have become symbolic of the choice between blissful ignorance (blue) and embracing the sometimes-painful truth of reality (red). It’s time for America to take the red pill and wake up from the fog of apathy.

The Mad Jewess

Mirror Site For Reflection

Freedom Is Just Another Word...

Rules?? What Are rules? I don't need no stinking rules!!!

sharia unveiled

illuminating minds

JUSTICE FOR RAYMOND

Sudden, unexplained, unattended death and a families search for answers

THE GOVERNMENT RAG BLOG

TGR Intelligence Briefing

Flyover-Press.com

Dedicated to freedom in our lifetimes

News You May Have Missed

News you need to know to stay informed

Automattic

Making the web a better place

